Executive Members

President                                      John McAssey   

Vice President                             Philip Theberge

Secretary                                      Florine Proud

Treasurer                                     Jeanette Doucette

National EC Liason                   Martie Murphy

Certified Equestrian Coaches of PEI              Heather Smith


Board of Directors

Dressage PEI                              Anna Osinga

Horse Trials PEI                        Michelle Smith

Jump PEI                                    Stephanie Bonin

Western Horse Association     Karen Larter

Island Reining Horse                Anthony Cannon

Charlottetown Pony Club        Tracy Singleton

Member at Large                       Frannie Croken

Member at Large                        David Park


Standing Committees

Strathgartney Equestrian Park                         Deb Smith

Western Coaching Coordinator                        Melissa Larter

English Coaching Coordinator                        Heather Smith

Media                                                                       Amy Herring